2013 Honda Accord

This is the second time that I have bought a car from Steve at Dealer World. I bought a Honda Accord and it was clean and in great condition. I live in Las Vegas. I did most of the work over the telephone and online to get credit approval ahead of time which saved us a lot of time. He has the best deals and customer service that I have worked with. Even though I am a student he was able to get us financed with a great interest rate. I definitely recommend dealer world to my friends and family, and will buy from there again. I normally don’t write reviews but this was such a good experience it is definitely worth the post.

Joseph

Las Vegas, NV

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

