2014 Honda Odyssey

For the first time in my life I paid less than what I thought I was going to pay going into a dealership. We did some pretty descent research and knew what the trade in value of my car was. We knew the dealership would try and low ball us so we came up with a fool proof plan. It turns out we didn’t need to. We got $600 MORE for our trade in than I estimated we could get at best case. I also talked him to a price close to blue book for the new car we were looking at. All in all we saved about $1,600 more than we thought our absolute best would be. Go in there with knowledge and let him play ball. You won’t regret it.

Michael

Spanish Fork UT

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

